Gloucester City (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

AFC Telford United (A)

Tue 25 Feb 2020

 

York City (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Boston United (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Bradford (Park Avenue) (A)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Southport FC (H)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Darlington FC (A)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Leamington FC (H)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Spennymoor Town (A)

Fri 10 Apr 2020

 

Kings Lynn Town (H)

Mon 13 Apr 2020

 

Kidderminster Harriers (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 

Guiseley FC (H)

Sat 25 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

RNM Electrical

RNM Electrical

Village Hotel Club

Media Partner

Seed of Speed

Seed of Speed

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
22/02/20
15:00
H
Gloucester City
25/02/20
19:45
A
AFC Telford United
29/02/20
15:00
A
York City
07/03/20
15:00
H
Boston United
14/03/20
15:00
A
Bradford (Park Avenue)
See All Fixtures

Find us

Contact Us