Contact

Contact Contact

Curzon Ashton Football Club

Tameside Stadium
Richmond Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
Greater Manchester
OL7 9HG
 
Main Office: 0161 330 6033
 
View on Google Maps 
 

Curzon Ashton Football Club is a limited company, company number 29461R, and has no major shareholder(s).

Who's Who:

President: Harry Galloway

Chairman (BEM): Harry Twamley (BEM)

Vice-Chairman: Wayne Salkeld

Chief Executive: Natalie Atkinson -  natalie@curzon-ashton.co.uk

Secretary: Rob Hurstrob@curzon-ashton.co.uk

Stadium Director: John Clayton

Directors: Jim Newall, Simon Shuttleowrth, Paul Jolleys and Donna Hamilton

   

First Team Manager: John Flanagan

First Team Assistant Manager: Ian Nevison

Head Coach: Mark Bradshaw - mark@curzon-ashton.co.uk

Assisant Coach: Jack Salkeld

Physio: Andrew Wright

Reserves Team Manager: Mark Bradshaw

Youth Team Manager: Colin Howell

Community Manager: Andy Cheshire - andy@curzon-ashton.co.uk

Media & Press Officer: Elena Longshaw - media@curzon-ashton.co.uk

Hospitality/Conference & Events: Jav Akthar - function@curzon-ashton.co.uk - 07412070897

The club will do its utmost to respond swiftly to your enquiry. However please be aware that all members of club staff are volunteers, so please give a couple of days before re-submitting your enquiry.

Trials and Merchandising

Players requesting a trial should do so by using the email address rob@curzon-ashton.co.uk and attaching their full playing CV. The club gets a lot of trial requests and so unfortunately cannot guarantee a personal reply to every player, but including as much information as possible in your request will maximise your chances of being contacted.