Cheadle Town (A)

Tue 02 Jul 2019

 

Avro FC (A)

Wed 03 Jul 2019

 

Vauxhall Motors (A)

Sat 06 Jul 2019

 

Wigan Athletic (A)

Sat 06 Jul 2019

 

Stalybridge Celtic (A)

Tue 09 Jul 2019

 

Winsford United (A)

Sat 13 Jul 2019

 

Stockport County (H)

Sat 13 Jul 2019

 

Crewe Alexandra (H)

Tue 16 Jul 2019

 

Prescot Cables (A)

Tue 16 Jul 2019

 

Wrexham FC (H)

Sat 20 Jul 2019

 

Trafford FC (A)

Sat 20 Jul 2019

 

Tadcaster Albion (A)

Tue 23 Jul 2019

 

Thackley FC (H)

Tue 23 Jul 2019

 

Nantwich Town (A)

Sat 27 Jul 2019

 

Burnley FC (H)

Wed 31 Jul 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 03 Aug 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 10 Aug 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 17 Aug 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 24 Aug 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 31 Aug 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 07 Sep 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 14 Sep 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 21 Sep 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 28 Sep 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 05 Oct 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 12 Oct 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 19 Oct 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 26 Oct 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 02 Nov 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 09 Nov 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sun 24 Nov 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Thu 26 Dec 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 28 Dec 2019

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Wed 01 Jan 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Mon 13 Apr 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 

To be Confirmed (H)

Sat 25 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures
 

Village Hotel Club

Media Partner

Find us

Contact Us

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
02/07/19
19:45
A
Cheadle Town
03/07/19
19:45
A
Avro FC
06/07/19
11.00
A
Wigan Athletic
06/07/19
15:00
A
Vauxhall Motors
09/07/19
19:45
A
Stalybridge Celtic
See All Fixtures