AFC Fylde (A)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Brackley Town (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Altrincham FC (H)

Thu 26 Dec 2019

 

Chester FC (A)

Sat 28 Dec 2019

 

Altrincham FC (A)

Wed 01 Jan 2020

 

Alfreton Town (H)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

Boston United (A)

Tue 07 Jan 2020

 

Blyth Spartans (A)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

Farsley Celtic (H)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Hereford FC (A)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Kettering Town (A)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Gateshead FC (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

AFC Telford United (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Gloucester City (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

York City (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Boston United (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Bradford (Park Avenue) (A)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Southport FC (H)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Darlington FC (A)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Leamington FC (H)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Spennymoor Town (A)

Fri 10 Apr 2020

 

Kings Lynn Town (H)

Mon 13 Apr 2020

 

Kidderminster Harriers (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 

Guiseley FC (H)

Sat 25 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Village Hotel Club

Media Partner

Seed of Speed

Seed of Speed

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
14/12/19
15:00
A
AFC Fylde
21/12/19
15:00
A
Brackley Town
26/12/19
15:00
H
Altrincham FC
28/12/19
15:00
A
Chester FC
01/01/20
15:00
A
Altrincham FC
See All Fixtures

Find us

Contact Us