2020/21 Fixtures Revealed

08 Sep 2020 in News

2020/21 Fixtures Revealed 2020/21 Fixtures Revealed

The fixtures for the 2020/21 Vanarama National League North campaign have been released.

Curzon's schedule sees the Steve Cunningham era get underway with at home to Alfreton Town on Monday 5th October.

Our opening fixture is then followed by a trip to Brackley Town on Saturday 10th. Visits from Farsley Celtic (17th) and Darlington (31st) fall either side of a trip to the Deva Stadium to face Chester (24th).

The Nash's festive fixtures include a Boxing Day visit to Southport, followed by a home tie against Bradford Park Avenue on the 28th.

The new year will get underway on January 2nd, with a home tie against Boxing Day's opponents, Southport.

Our first season under Cunningham will conclude with a visit to Boston United, following back-to-back home matches against Spennymoor Town and York City. 

Our full fixture list can be viewed below, or on our social media channels.

Sat Oct 3 Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Mon Oct 5 Alfreton Town H

Sat Oct 10 Brackley Town A

Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 17 Farsley Celtic H

Sat Oct 24 Chester A/Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 31 Darlington H

Sat Nov 7 Blyth Spartans H/Emirates FA Cup 1

Tue Nov 10 Gateshead A

Sat Nov 14 Kettering Town A/Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Mon Nov 16 AFC Fylde H

Sat Nov 21 Leamington H

Sat Nov 28 Kidderminster Harriers A/Emirates FA Cup 2

Tue Dec 1 Chorley A

Sat Dec 5 Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Dec 12 Gloucester City H

Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Dec 26 Southport A

Mon Dec 28 Bradford Park Avenue H

Sat Jan 2 Southport H

Sat Jan 9 Guiseley A/Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 16 AFC Telford United H/Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Sat Jan 23 Spennymoor Town A/Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Jan 30 York City A

Sat Feb 6 Boston United H/Buildbase FA Trophy 5

Tue Feb 9 Hereford A

Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 13 Brackley Town H

Sat Feb 20 Alfreton Town A

Sat Feb 27 Chester H/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals

Sat Mar 6 Farsley Celtic A

Sat Mar 13 Gateshead H

Sat Mar 20 Blyth Spartans A/Emirates FA Cup 6

Tue Mar 23 AFC Fylde A

Sat Mar 27 Kettering Town H

Fri Apr 2 Leamington A

Mon Apr 5 Kidderminster Harriers H

Sat Apr 10 Gloucester City A

Mon Apr 12 Chorley H

Sat Apr 17 Darlington A/Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 24 Hereford H

Sat May 1 Bradford Park Avenue A

Mon May 3 Guiseley H

Sat May 8 AFC Telford United A/Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Sat May 15 Spennymoor Town H/Emirates FA Cup Final

Sat May 22 York City H

Sat May 29 Boston United A

Share:

Older Newer